Gallery: School in the swim

March 09, 2018

Many Tatura PS students watched from the sidelines.

House Captains: Chloe Andonoudis and Ajaye Pena, Eloise King and Alisha Fitzgerald, Aaron Wright and Megan Phillingham, James Downie and Rahni Shepperbottom.

James Downie enjoyed a paddle.

Chloe Andonoudis, Hannah Newman, Alisha Fitzgerald and Eloise King were ready to make a splash.

Izzy Lenne, Anastasia Bramich, Makayde Sharp and Rahni Shepperbottom enjoyed the swimming carnival.

Ben Hogg, Ryan Shalley, Connor Mann (back), Harrison Mann and Billy Halliwell all competed on the day.

It was all smiles at Tatura Pool as Tatura Primary School students competed in their annual swimming carnival.

Parents, family and friends came along and supported students on the sunny day.

The winner of the Tatura Milk Industries trophy for 2018 was Henty house.

More in Regional
Login Sign Up

Dummy text